Board Members

The Corporation is governed by a seven member Board of Directors drawn from both the public and private sectors. These include three ex-officio directors: the Governor of the Bank of Jamaica, the Financial Secretary and the Chief Executive Officer of the JDIC. Four others, including the Chairman, are appointed by the Minister.